Tiger Dark Charcoal Requested Work By EdgsrsArt

in #art7 years ago

Finally i have some news on this Tiger drawing! This is taking such a long time and i do not even know if any work in the past has taken me so much time. Now i am extremelly busy right now too,which plays a big role here i think.
The main coat soon will be done and then i will be able to smudge the bacground. Actually only in the middle of drawing i remembered that i do not have charcoal powder anymore. Now i am living in a different city and i left it in my old place,and for a work with this size i will need a lot of it. Luckily i remembered it quite soon,and i still can get it. Now the way how i am getting is quite simple. In the process of drawing i am sharpening the charcoal pencil and the powder that leaves after it,i am keeping it. Now the way how to seperate it while sharpening is also quite simple bur unique so i could do another post explaining just that.
Also it is great that couple of months ago i bought a new table. The surface really makes a difference while drawing, especially works this size and importance. So far i have used 3 charcoal pencils, which is normal,in average i use 4-6 pencils,so it will be in this range in the end too.

Tiger2.JPG

tiger1.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

very nice with the picture, i was very impressed

I have also shared your post

I have followed you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52