Tiger Charcoal Commission Drawing Framed By EdgarsArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Today received a photo of the tiger i finished about a week ago. The client managed to get it framed quite fast and the end result now looks amazing!
In the photo you can not see really the size of the work and how impressive 60x90cm is, but this is the best "taste" you can get. Also the best taste i will ever get, and it is enough, a very proud moment to see that in the end something that i created turnout out to be something this special. Now i can finally and for ever finish the thought process on it and let it be the messenger of happiness somewhere else. This is basically how it makes me feel, and little poetic in a way, but the emotions have always been a very important part in my artworks.

For now i will not have any charcoal commissions, if only someone does not contact me suddenly with a request. Christmas is slowly also coming, so i might have a couple commissions on the way, so i will take some of those, but not as much as i did last year and the year before, because now i will have limited time and usually i could draw up to 20 portraits in December alone, but now i hope i could do 5, but not more for sure. That means that the first ones who request, will be able to get them, because now it is 0 out of five. I know the spots will fill quite soon. Maybe even before we get to the December.
Also i have edited a new How to draw video, which i will post in the couple of days. Tried to film a little bit today too, but the lighting was quite bad, it is raining here already 5 days in a row which makes the lightning too bad for making videos.

22450863_1739219872755181_33498821_o.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find orn my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

natural art! edgarsart

fantastic art 💕 and good working my friend 💕

Thank you:))

Very nice mate, it is the appreciation that matters most.

Thank you:)

You are blessed with this gift. Nice art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86