Third Exhibition This Year By EdgarsArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

So yesterday i finally had the time to see my third exhibitiom this year. This one really surprised me actually,because the way they made it looks amazing. The best looking one so far i think. The space alone.
Good choosing on their part and also they have this little table next to my works with a book from previous exhibitions where people can write some feedback,wish me something or just how they liked the exhibition and my works. The things i can read there are just too good and too emotional.
This exhibitiom will stay until the end of november and i do not know where and if my workd will travel but i will get that information as the deadline comes closer. I have made more photos too and as soon as i can i will post them here.

IMG_20171106_150324.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find orn my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

its look amazing great animals sketches like the presentation ☺

You are an amazing artist edgarsart! I know you probably hear that all the time and it is true!

Thank you! I highly appreciate it:)

Beautiful!! I'm really happy for others when things like this happens. ♥
Congratulations!!!

Thank you so much!

all drawing beautiful

Awesome! I'm really glad your excellent art is reaching a wider audience and being well received.

You have an amazing talent and I'm so happy for you that this is going well for you.

May this continue for the future. Fame and fortune, here you come ;-)

Thanks so much! You have been supporting me for a long time! I highly appreciate it:)

just awsome art friend @edgarsart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77