Tattoo Design Sketch Made By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

One of the many things i have done through the years is making tattoo designs. I have never made a tattoo myself,yet a lot,and i mean a lot of people have asked me can i do it. Or suggested me to learn how to do it. I also do not have any tattoos myself.
I have though about it and at one point i even decided to learn doing it. In the end as you can see i did not do it. I do not know is that was the right decision but just the time was not right and looking ahead of the time i can see those thoughts coming back again someday.
Should i do it? That has been the biggest question for me. And also: could i do it? That is no easy work i know that. One thing till this day in which i am pretty good is making designs and tattoo drawings. Which is why it gave me thoughts about taking it to the next level. Maybe develop this skill further. And even if i will not do it as a day to day job. The skill to do it will not do any harm. I will have more experience ansd it is just one more thing i could learn. It is also an art itself. And i am all about learning and developing as an artist.

DQmdb5UfzQiLmLGqYEbev9vcYiqNUNjvctehLwNRLG6XuHa.jpeg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

The art tattoo image is very beautiful and interesting to see, if you allow it then I would say that the tattoo image is a very inspirational illustration, when the clock illustrates we live in space time and the outer circle of the clock images can illustrate that there is beauty and twists in life as it passes all the time. Regards by: @green07 for you @edgarsart.

Thank you! This was also a request. A woman was about to get one and asked me to give het some ideas. This is what came out in the end

Yes, I'm sure the woman loves it and you offer the right thing for the woman

Wow. You are so talented. Absolutely beautiful art.

I totally agree with you on taking the next step and learning it especially when you are so talented. But like you said, even if you don't do nothing with it at the end, it's something new you learned which only adds value into your life.

Love it. Just like the saying goes "Just do it"

Thanks so much for support:) I agree, anything that makes us go forward is good for us:)

Wow! It's really amazing and wonderful art. You are a great artist.

Thank you:)

Your art style is particularly suited to those of Tattooists so perhaps it'd be a worthwhile endeavour! If you got a tattoo kit and started practising that'd be some work I'd love to see, you're already incredibly talented as is so why not further that? Either way keep doing you and keep up the beautiful work, love to see it.

Thank you! I also actually enjoy making these tattoo style drawings,and even before i started making art i was interested in the art of tattoo.

Oh really , I was viewing it as a drawing of a watch drawn with pencil ,, would love this tattoo on my pretty girlfriend

nice drawing,keep it on

Thanks:)

Hahahhaha i laugh alot when i see reply section where author of the post votes to its own comments instead of helping others.....realy too much funny for me.....

Nice drawing , this is great , just like the one I shared ,, I love art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38