Some Eye Drawings I Did In 2017 By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

Not only in photography but also in art- Eyes are one of the most popular subjects. They are also one if not the first thing that i am suggesting for people to learn how to draw. For me too eyes were something i started to draw in the very beginning.
They are extremely expressive and even if you are not good at realism or shading, then you can get a pretty good final look of your drawing. And actually who is good shading when you are just starting out. Just trying to learn all the trics that drawing hides. No one o think.
These are couple of eye drawings i did in 2017. Last year was no different from 2016. or the year before. Eye subject still rocked through my drawing choices. The only thing i am changing is how i am delivering the messages. I di not want to get boring and i think it will not happem until i will not get bored myself. If you can achieve that and as long as that never happens, i think you will be attractive as an artist to other people. You just have to love what you do and you have to have fun doing it. If you are doing it without a passion yourself then others will never feel that for you neither your creations. You got to love your art first and then others will follow. These are just my thoughts i realised through the years working as a self-employed artist. It is a hard job to do, but as long as you love it nothing can stand in your way.

DQmT98G6xvw1tDsmjyMCj6SiJhY2yJ7oTzbN4DDQnNUbSKY.jpeg

DQmNrd5kVuUZTeCvMcWtBCv6WzXx1hrBCQPqNW7US2sapnp.jpeg

DQmTbVdQafvbFUTztSkgfFkbS97AWx4qZ712zNATMxYiNJW_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmQQFtYcYs1zGmFLEHo7FMbqkkvGsv3Wk5dfqmgp3qfH9T.jpeg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Well done! Eyes and hands are challenging ey? I was never very good at figurative drawing, but I now developed a way to mix paintings and photographs 🤓

I agree with your advice, love what you so and keep surprising yourself! I'll be following for more.

Small suggestion: put spaces between the alineaz of your text. More appealing to the

IMG_0863.JPG

By @artzanolino

Thanks so much for your comment and advice:) Eyes are also the first i see when i am meeting a person for the very first time

Sveiks @edgarsart! ^^ Fantastiskas actiņas!

Love the cleanness and soft detail of your works! <3

oh thanks so much:) You surprised me!!!

The fourth looks unfinished. Was it a human eye? I like the drawings. Particularly the (tiger)?

Yea i posted one photo unfinished, so that everybody could have an in depth look

Cool. I was wondering about that. I really like the cat eye. Is it a tiger, lion or am I way off...?

Yes that was a cats eye. I thinl i did that one on video if i am not mistaken

very beautiful photo
I'm a ned
Start with drawing
The eye expresses the feelings of the person
And through the eyes
Know the other person
Is he satisfied first
The eyes have a language without letters.

wow! amazing art ..i like this photo..I appreciate your creativity,,thanks for sharing your pencil art..Best of luck.

Thank you:) Doing my best!

Most welcome!

One more artist! You're really talented @edgarsart

Thank you:) Just followed you:)

Beautiful drawings my friend. Great text as well

Thank you:)

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81