Snail Drawing-What Can We Learn From A Snail By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

I have always been fascinated with how we all aproach things differently. Which is the right or the wrong aproach and what makes the difference between making it or failing.

I think that sometimes it is actually valuable to just like a snail. There has been multiple situations where i myself have overthought something and based only on my emotions i did something which then gave me no actual results. I think you can never outrun the time. Sometimes waiting is the best thing you can do. Which is why the snail illustrates this thought perfectly!
Sometimes it is the only thing you have to do and you have to wait until the right time and the right moment comes. In any area of life. I think it goes to everything.
It is also something i very much learned when i started to work with crypto. Here you can never speed anything up and the waiting is usually the key point to success. At first i was very stressed and i did not want to wait anything. Then after some hard mistakes i got some really valuable advices from people. I learned the waiting game and there are times when you have to be a snail. Because there will come a moment when action will be needed but if you rush it all then you can intentionally pass the right time.

CRtACPTWEAAdtdo.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase somre of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

The lesson we can take from snails is that each one does have its own advantages and disadvantages given by God. It may be that we have a very basic shortcoming, as if we can not do like everyone else. Look at the snail, it keeps running behind the lack of speed it has. Likewise ourselves, if indeed ourselves can not be like other people. Can not be as fast as others, can not be as clever as others, not as rich as others, or do not seem to have this and that ability. So keep doing everything we can, what this ability God has given us. This is the way of life that God has set for us. We must accept it, and do whatever we can. Do not even give up because we can not be like the others.

Thank you so much for speaking out! Everyone should read this what you said,because you touched the whole essence of life. This way we can get rit of frustration,jelousy,envy.
If we do accept the God given chances and we play out cards clever enough to use our chances. Because wr are given this one chance in life,but the rest of it belongs to us and we have this duty to either make it great,ourselves as well as others,or maybe we will waste it.

Painting with deep meaning, your work from my first join steemit always attract my attention and very passion, besides good work, you always have soft words, I am sure, whoever it you are one of the rare man. a few weeks ago I had acquaintances with women who have talent almost the same as you, here it is @gioelewcs

Thank you so much for this nice compliment! I always try to give back not only with a piece of art,but also with some thought sharing. To see how others think too.
Great to see more artists here, will support every hustler. I also have one extremelly talented artist just signed up yesterday. Will soon post the very first post here. It only gets better and better

I am always a connoisseur of your art

very good and very perfect!

Thanks:)

very good drawing! really snails show us that with patience and calm we can get to where we least expect, many people want to run and get tired before starting

Exactly!! Sometimes those people get even further

Thanks!

although snail is very lazy ;)

very good post and very useful for all

Same lessons to learn here. Needing to learn patience, timing and most of all having peace in the midst of it all.

Bless ya man. Great art as always and message too.

I agree! Three key points to make a better life. Thank you!

Muy bonito dibujo, tiene talento amig@ :D

You are the best painting friend ..
I always like your post friend

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42