Should I Do More Art With Sugar? By EdgarsArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

My interest in working with sugar and drawing with it kind of faded away pretty fast. Actually i think i did great and this drawing of Salvador Dali i think looks great too. I think maybe i should continue to work with it. Maybe i could try salt. I have heard that it is easier to work with it rather than with sugar. Or maybe sand. That would be harder,because i need to think where to get it then,but salr or sugar is something i can get today if i need.
Now i also would need to find i fixative,so that i could keep these works and not to demolish them. I do not know if there is any. Maybe someone have heard or know a way. Would appreciate any information. Maybe somewhere on the internet you can buy one. I really do not like the fact that i need to destroy works like these afterwards. Should be a way how to keep them.

C2rLtklXgAAEZ0G.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find orn my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Wow, i like your work a lot , you have an awesome talent bro , one comment " this is amazing" keep sharing !

whoww!!...thats really cool man, u should do more of those!!!

Thank you! Thinking of doing that!

You got magic hand and beautiful mind. I admire your work a lot. Thanks for sharing it...wait for the next post

Thank you! I appreciate it! I have been following you too:)

great one it's can be possible just with great artist hand. . great one keep it up @edgarsart

Thanks so much!

welcome bro

That might have taken some effort. Drawing with a pen or pencil is quite different from what you have done.

This post was upvoted & promoted by @monitorcap traffic bot.

Send minimum 1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field and recieve random upvote & post promotion in our daily TOP posts listings. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Yes, It's cool, and people will eat less sugar. I hope. They will see that sugar could ba an art

Would be nice!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25