Sea Monster By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

On my last day of my trip we went to explore one of the most beautiful places I have seen. A fjord. Something I have never seen before and the weather could not been any better. While driving there the rain was just pouring down like crazy but by the time we got there it had stopped and this sun rised out of the clouds. This is when I could capture this big ship which was just at the right moment passing by. Heading to the sea. The sea which connects this fjord is just couple of km away. We were at the very end of it.

Magic. Pure magic was everywhere. I could not feel anything but being jelous if the local people you are living there in their small houses. Imagine being able to see all this out of your kitchen window. Or right before going to bed watching a sunset and a ship like this passing by. Oh my. What inspiration I could get. How many artworks I could create. I could draw just sitting next to the window and get lost in another reality. Magical.
I hear nowadays people saying the world is an ugly place and we damaged it all. There's nowhere to go. Well these people to take care of that place and you just have to be around people like that and you are lucky if you are one. My dream location as an artist I couldn't dream of anything better.

MVIMG_20180617_182640~2.jpg

IMG_20180617_182446~2.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

Great photo.
Keep up the good work! 📸

Really cool photo! 📷👌
DSLR or mobile device?

Oh thank you, nop mobile google pixel 2

Sea and the cruise..wow nice pictures.

Thanks so much:)

Wow those photos were awesome did you take them from a cell phone?

Hey, thank you, yea, couple of months ago i bought new phone finally, pixel 2

Wow! Amazing photos! I like bright blue color;)

Beautiful capture my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50