Saving Wildlife-Red Panda Charcoal Drawing By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

This red panda drawing means so much to me. Not even words can describe how uplifted i was creating it.
In this day in age when there are so many distractions all around us we can easily get lost into the things which are not essential to our existence. Sometimes i think socoety values some things with no actual reason and the value is being added to things which are secondary.
I understand that we as human beings want to have the life we all dreamed for and we want to be happy. We want to be entertained. It is not so rare when this line breaks. Sometimes it is being pushed over and our need for pleasure is making harm to other living beings. Starting from air polution and ending with making other living beings doing all kind of tricks for our entertainement. I strongly believe that we are not the only ones who can do everything and anything. We have our brothers who also are breathing the same air,feeling the same emotuons and wanting ro live their lives full of happiness.
I believe that this small red panda also wants to live,to eat.to feel good and to feel loved. It feels pain,hunger and anger. And we need to respect that which is why i decided to make the ultimite step and with all the respect in world i created this piece. To point out that we all are equal when it comes down to living and we all have the right to choose how we are going to live. And just because we can create robots and machines,does not mean that we can destroy everything in our path to achieve our plans. I think there are places where we can not go and some places belong to these creatures. In the end, is not this Red panda beautiful? One of the most beautiful things i have drawn in my carrier.

CjFh13LWsAA7u1u.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Very wonderful drawing you made. Look like real.

Thank you!

It's looks like real photo. Really amazing art sure i want see more draw art

Thank you!

I cant draw, but care about animals and the planet. You have talent and should do more and spread the word anyway possible.

Nice work :)

Thank you! Yes,and i am trying to use my skills to make at least some difference

That was extremely awesome

Thank you!

wow........so cute,,,,,,is it drawing?its unbelievable ,,,,,,,,you draw the panda just ........awesome......don't worry,,,,,,,your drawing carrier must be successful........carry on........i wish all the best............

Thank you so much for the support!

Eyes are marvelous.
Unfortunately we destroy. And its very hard to do something about it.
Our society is driven by economics and competition.
If one corporation will not gain profits from killing pandas today - another will do this tomorrow. Hurry up. No time for hesitation.
I hope collective consciousness will grow exponentially similar to our numbers and powers.
Artists like you are doing good job in bringing attention.

That is 100% what i think!! People,artists,athletes have the power to influence and we should use the power to educate ourselves aswell as others. I hope too that we can all change something

omg....awesome drawing my dear friend @edgarsart

Your work is well,,,,, you are very intellengt writer,,,,, i hope your success is very soon,,, i support you #Alltime but i want to you support me,,, I love your post,,thanks for this post,,

Thank you so much! I will check out your content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64