Robert De Niro Pencil Portrait By EdgarsArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

I am very proud of the Al Pachino portrait which i think is my greatest pencil portrait,but not many people know that i have done also a Robert De Niro portrait. Personally i think it is a little bit undervalued because even tho the face looks a little bit too pale,it was meant to be that way.
Sometimes i think it is hard to a lot of people to see the difference between artists and what each artisy wants to do and in which way he does it. Many people are thinking that realism is the highest point and they measure everything to it, when actually it is more complicated than this. I myself love to create art which is different,and i also love realism and i am drawing works like that too.

ghfg.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find orn my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

its just amazing look so alive, well done bro ...
keep it up like it alot ☺

Thank you!

Wow it's a nice sketch. It's your drawing?

Thanks! Yes i did it:)

Nature face! Art beautiful

Fantastic, you always make them look nearly alive!:)

Thanks a lot!

Wonderful work! (As always!) ☺

you are great in painting..very good..!

Thank you! Appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36