Realistic Leaf Using Graphite Pencils+Video Of Me Drawing By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

Finally i got some news on the current video situation i have. I have not posted a new video already more than a month, and now i think i will finally make a comeback. I have made some ideas of what i want to film and soon i will do them.
Seeing how my videos slowly went from hundred views to 26k like this Leaf drawing, it makes me think that i should do some more.

In this particular drawing i used a very hard and rough shading. In one close up photo i made so that you could see.It is not accurate and you can see some hard lines left, but watching at it from a distance about 30 cm away, it looks very dramatic and gives a very big contrast to the drawing. Also you can see that all around the edges i did some work with 5B pencil to make the corners dark. The effect you can go in less than 5 minutes, just colouring the corners as dark as you can, but it looks excellent and makes the middle part of the leaf stand out.

U5dttRVDYXEHR9DcbwWVHhitBw2H6jM_1680x8400.jpg

U5dsVsT7pBtEBzE6unDbsEk1C4A4yt1_1680x8400.jpg

U5dtg6ogGB7dMvx7MdBms5AR26qEqLB_1680x8400sss.jpg

U5dtg6ogGB7dMvx7MdBms5AR26qEqLB_1680x8400.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Thank you!

Thanks!

Interesting , looks beautiful, so artistic

Thank you!

wow.......very nice pencil scratch.............your video just awesome............one day you will be a great artist

Thank you so much! I hope!

stunning drawing! I really liked it. thank you

Thank you for taking the time to watch my blog!

Thanks:)

Raw talent,Awesome drawing,nice article.i will be waiting for your next video

Thanks so much! Soon to come!

Very nice work)

Thank you so much!

A great work, I really enjoyed watching your drawing)

Thank you so much! Just followed you! Watched your profile,you have really good and thoughful content! Will look for new ones!

Thank you so much, I will be waiting for your new drawings)

excelente post amigo, mucha suerte y éxitos para su blog, un saludo y un gran abrazo de su seguidor desde Venezuela :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55