You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Development That Took 6 Years But Was Worth It By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much my friend:)
I am very much connected to the nature and not a day goes by without me thinking about all the horrible things that these creatures have to go through. Most of which are created by us humans itself. I try to put a piece of that feeling into my works aswell. Yet i try to reflect the positive side of them, in the same time showing that they do feel pain. They can feel the unjustice. That has always been the main message. In order to do that i just have to draw at the highest level in general. I hope i am succeding in that. Your commemt makes me think that i am on the right road. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65