Prismacolor Pencil Drawing Illusion By EdgarsArt

in #art8 years ago

Here is another video where i am drawing something i cant really explain how i got the idea of it.
At first i even was thinking about just making both eyes the same, Wide open, with that dark background and the illusion, as if the paper is ripped.
After some 10 minutes of thinking about it, i decided to change the idea a little bit. It seemed a little bit too boring for me. So than i was thinking what can i change in it. And so i was sitting for about 10 min and the idea of changing one eye and making it as if t is half open came in to my mind. That is how i got the idea of the whole drawing.
To draw this one i used my favorite prismacolor pencils. Took me about 50 minutes.


I will include a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

Omygoodness! I wanna be like you huhu

Hi @edgarsart
It is a very good drawing, the eyes look lifelike, I wish I was more artistic.
How do you get the video to play in your post? When I do it my video goes to YouTube and plays from there. (Sorry to ask a non art related question)

Thank you:) Maybe you did not copied the right url or something, it should not do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39