Portrait Commissioned Drawing Part 1 By EdgarsArt

in #art8 years ago

This is a portrait on which i am working on right now. I was contacted couple of days ago by a girl and she wanted me to draw her school teacher. They all as a class were thinking about a present for the teacher, so they thought it was a good idea to give her a portrait of her.
I personally think it is a great idea. Not only because i am drawing it, but in general. I just can remember my school years and when we had to think of something to give our class teacher, and in most cases we came up with something really not impressive and thoughtful. So thats why i think they will have a great present once i will finish this work.
The deadline for this is very soon, so i will have to speed this one up. That doesn't mean i will make this less accurate or detailed. Today i will make this Part 1. I started with the eyes as usual. Used 2H, and 2B pencils.






I will include a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

Wow, just starting and the shading is already looking killer. Can't wait to see it done.

Hey:) Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50