Photos Of Me From My Latest Exhibition By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

Since i do not have many photos where i am posting photos of me too, i decided to put some more out there. All of those i made a week ago when i had my exhibition opened. I went there too, to meet some amazing people, some fans already and people who have seen and followed my art.
It was a great time talking to them and meeting those people in real life, since all those years i have spent mostly just creating art rather than going out and even showing my works to larger public. Mostly i used social media, but that is limiting too, because nothing is better to see and feel art in real life.
I am also still not used to talking about myself a lot, because i have always been a humble person, with no intention to be in a spotlight. I would rather do things than talk about doing them. Despite this i had very good results in school and in discussions where i needed to speak in public and express my opinion.
I have hundreds of works published here on Steemit, so i wanted to post some personal photos too, because i do not do this very often.

IMG_20170605_154627.jpg
IMG_20170605_154411.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart
https://www.instagram.com/edgarsart

Sort:  

Incredibly beautiful art work...

U r gud... Keep it up

you are very talented

Thanks for sharing your work

Thank you:))

That's a wicked tiger, man!

You are stunning! Great drawings! I follow You. I'm glad to meet You on Steemit.

Looks awesome thanks for the share.

Nice to see update.
I am too shy to share my work, I will work more on sharing and your post gives me power :)

behind you is a cat who winks.. i like your work. upvoted and resteemed

You are really a hard worker.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $40.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45