Photos of me and my dog-Romeo From last months interview.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Here i will finally show some photos made last month. I had one interview publication in the magazine last month, so i was asked to make new photos just for the interview. The interview was about my art and my dog-Romeo is a big part of my life, as well as big part of my artistic path, my inspiration and just my friend in general, so i made some photos with him together.

I am also interested in dog training, spending about 2 hours every day learning something new. Sometimes the time just is so rough leaving me tired in the end of the day, but i try my best to find these 2 hours a day to spend with him.
He is a mix of two dog breeds: Alaskan malamute and a rottweiler. Grew up to be a very big and massive dog , now 6 years old. Actually it is just the time when i started making art. When he came into my life i started to draw and explore the side of me i left untouched before. So it all kind of comes together, and every day he gives me motivation and happiness when i maybe feel sad or just tired, or i don't have ideas.


I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay store where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings: http://stores.ebay.com/edgarsart/

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48