Pencil Portrait Of A Vlogger By EdgarsArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

This is a portrait of a vlogger from Belarus. He is famous i can say,in Belarus for sure. In Russia also because he makes his videos 99% speaking in russian language.
The reason why i made this was because at the time i was watching and pretty much enjoying the videos and the content he was putting out there. He also had a massive following on instagram which was the platform i was not using at the time but it was in my eyesight for a long time. After i finished drawing it he did publish it on his social media so in the end i did get some benefit for my effort and the time invested.
Earlier i was doing these things more. For marketing etc. Right now i am taking my time and each work means something special. I do take commissions. But not as much as i was doing earlier. I am also now working here on Steemit which takes time too because i want to produce valuable content here and if i do not have anything meaningful to post,then i am not doing it.

B74ciALIMAAhSES.jpeg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39