Original Illustration Drawing By EdgarsArt

in #art8 years ago

This is what i have been drawing today. This is an Illustration that i had to finish today for the new number of the magazine that i am working for at the moment. I have posted some of my original illustrations earlier too, and some brief info about the magazine.
I am working together with a writer-Basically she writes mystical stories and than she sends the text to me, and i have to make a couple of illustrations. Sometimes one, or two. Sometimes even 4 may be necessary.
I was drawing this with 2B and 3B pencils. This time i didn't use eraser at all.








I will include a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

I love this, would look spooky with face at the window. Your very talented :)

This one took me from "Ehh, it's just a building.. not sure I'm really into that" at first all the way to becoming curious about the different stories that might happen here. Good job!

Oh the story itself for this is phenomenal! Thank you:)

The house is scary for me :) I see a building in the dark, on a foggy night. There could be someone unpleasant. Impressive drawing!

Impressive talent!

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41