Ongoing Exhibition Charcoal Drawings By EdgarsArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

So here are more photos from my ongoing exhibition which will be active until the end of this month.
Here you also can see me finally standing right beside my works. The drawings are really large as you can see, so to see them in real life is 100% different them seeing just a digital image.
The library itself is a very beautiful one,and i think i will attend it more often now even when the exhibition expires.

IMG_20171106_150554.jpg

This is the table they made right beside the exhibition. Very stylish looking to say the least i think. A little bit of info provided too. The text is taken from one of my interviews,just some bio about me and who i am,how long have i been creating art. Very beautiful and thoughtful from their side. Also theres a book with people expressing how they liked the exhibition and just the things written there are too emotional and humbling. Can not even read it. I am just a really simple and humble person. I do not run for attention or fame, so it is an amazing feeling to feel such a large support from so many people. A great feeling.

IMG_20171106_150546.jpg

IMG_20171106_150648.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find orn my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

I'm amazed! Your work is fantastic! Keep it up and share it with us!

Good post my brother

OMG that you make ts so hard and you having a great skill of such drawing God gift to you nice man
keep it up

Thanks so much!

You are always welcome man

wow! easily caught my eyes, very beautiful artworks

Wonderful drawings @edgarsart. Have you studied Art in school? You have something to be proud of.

Thanks! No,i am self-tought:)

All your art is very beautiful. I do not have any words about these art. Because all drawing are real.

Thank you so much!

Waoo que bonitas obras

Que simpatico.

Enjoyed, I taught art for forty years, so I can see you have abilities, keep at it.

sooo great. good for you :)

you could checkout my latest post in here https://steemit.com/office/@vicky-vick/new-office-cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80