New Portrait Commissioned By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

After a while i have started a new portrait commission. Taking the fact that last couple of weeks have been extremely busy, i did not have time for a lot of drawings, so i had a little amount of requested works. I think i will be able to get through with one, so now i have to draw this portrait of a woman.
It is on size A4, so i will have to spend around 5 hours on this, which is not much comparing to other portraits in which i invested more than 10 hours. The texture of the face ir very smooth so i will have to a little bit shading, but i will have be very careful. Less shading means that i can go wrong with just one touch with a brush.
Also after about an hour i will take my works to the place where my exhibition will be. It will be on 5th of June, which is just around the corner I am very exited about that and can not wait. Will let you all know how that develops too.
Portrets1.JPG
Portrets2.JPG
I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart
https://www.instagram.com/edgarsart

Sort:  

Beautiful .... Happy day my friend

Thank you:)

Beautiful art work...

wow, you are really talented!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80