New Illustration Drawing Part 3 By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

So basically i have almost finished this illustration which is my own design and idea. I have also started already the other one because i need two illustrations for this. Maybe even three if the writer will think so.
I think i will add more branches and make the drawing a little bit darker. I already sent the photo to the writer, but i still can add something to it.
Maybe i could shade a little bit, the background seems to be too white and it feels like something is missing here. Looks like it is still unfinished. The story itself involves a person who lost the key, yet in some mystical way the key is found the next morning and some other strange things happened in meantime.
The other illustration will be a little bit abstract too, and black and white as usual. The writer of the articles said that illustrations can be colorful too, but i have not yet tried it. I made some with color pencils last year, but that was mostly it.

at1.JPG
at2.JPG
at3.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

@edgarsart , you have a great talent, I want to follow you a see your pruductions !
I love draws, contrast in black and white, I also draw and will post some more :)
Good continuation, post some more like this :)

Thank you so much! I am now following you too:)

flattered :D

Nice! I'm sure someone would like this as a tattoo! I know you didn't mention it, but it looks like you got part of your inspiration from Steemit (notice the 3 steem lines on the key insertion).

Thank you! Yes,that might be true!!!

Exquisite detail. Great work mate, keep spreading art on SteemIt! Upvoted!

Very good, I also dedicate myself to make these posts, would you happen to look at them? Up vote

Sure i will check them out!

Very pretty your drawing. I love you, you have talent.

This pretty cool. I love it. Thanks for sharing.

So clean and Sharp.
One amazing drawing.
I wish I were as talented as you!

Big thanks!

It is a very nice drawing, but I also feel there is something "incomplete" about it... perhaps because a key needs some kind of context to make it more meaningful. By itself... it doesn't really tell a story.

Thanks! Yes i am feeling the same way,it needs something more

Wooow. Fantastic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50