New Eye With A Bee Original Art Piece Graphite By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

I have one more special art piece i created couple of days ago which i can publish now. This one i did not for video, but it is a part of the art project i am creating now. It will contain multiple drawings , but all of them will tell a story. There will be about 10 drawings and i will post each one individually, but in the end they all will come together and they will tell a story. Not an easy story to understand, so they will have a very deep meaning each one of them. This one too.
This work represents a lot and the message is hidden, yet easy to find. I guess we all will see something different and some will be very close to knowing what exactly i wanted to tell with this. If you want you can write in comments what feelings his work makes you feel and what you think is the message here, It would be very interesting to read it.
Now the eye subject as you can all see is still red hot for me and it will continue for sure now for some time.
For the eye shape i used 5b pencil and 2b pencil too, but the bee i did with a black pen. I think they both go together really good and the black pen gives the final touch i wanted. It makes the bee stand out and it does not blend with the rest of the eye. It is supposed to be that way and you have to notice the eyeball first. Then comes all the rest.

AcsBite.JPG

biteacs1.JPG

acsbite1.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

I really like this, a great piece of art. Would be great for the saving the bees campaign :)

Oh hi @karenb54 Thank you so much! How are you?

Hi. Your welcome. I'm ok thank you how about you? :)

Good too! Full steem ahead!

Full steam ahead wishing you loads off good luck

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Incredible detail @edgarsart. I'm not entirely sure of the meaning - but what did occur to me is that you drew the bee on the pupil - one of the most sensitive parts of the eye. Not a good place to be stung!

Hey:) Thank you so much:) That is the great thing about art, it is unclear and the purpose it to raise questions:)

Wow, it's so surreal and funny at the same time!

Thank you!

Congratulations @edgarsart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very interesting combination of two styles.

Thank you!

@edgarsart your drawing is really great, I enjoy looking at this one. My hands are shaking again and want to draw

Thank you! You should :)

Great..! but..I can't see the meaning ..and I will wait for the next one.

Thank you! Yes,maybe then it will become clearer

This is absolutely beautiful! The amount of detail you've put into it is endless, please make more!!

Thank you so much:)

Wow amazing art work. Your art is superb .I also want to learn this amazing art work. Art is gift of God .

Thank you:) I agree, it is a gift, or at least it is something special and out of this world. If you love it, then you should start doing it:)

But i thinks its difficult .I am also a artist and everytimr busy in my work and home .I'll try to start this work after some days .

It is indeed amazing buddy !
Beautifully done !

Thank you so much:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40