New Exhibition Just Opened By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

So yesterday i visited the next place where my works will be exhibited for kind of a long time. I met also with a director of the library and she turned tout to be an awesome person. Actually the whole staff was awesome, just like in the previous places.
Here i really like the place, because earlier the works where exhibited in a large room for all to see, but here they are in this such a warm room, just for kids mostly to see. That actually makes me happy now, because the kids can spend their time there and experience art at the best level.
I also spoke with the director so that i can participate in an evening with kids, ad i will be able to show them how i am drawing. Just some sketches and i am planning to develop this idea and make it something i will do couple times in a month. I could do evening like this, where i am teaching and showing in the same time how to draw. It would be to a kids from age 7-14 maybe. I already had some ideas and negotiations in the previous places, that i could participate i such an events and now i am thinking of doing that when the summer will come closer. Until then i will plan everything and i will turn in out to be a thing i will do quite often.

3.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Congrats. Nice place to exhibit 😄.
Kids are great at laying on their backs and fronts reading and gazing about and I’m guessing they’ll love the subjects of your drawings. Which have you planned for this space?
Art is great for our expansion as human beings. It distinguishes us from all other species, right? and it has lasted with us eternally so I think it must be an essential part of our life as humans. Great that you can contribute to this for children in a time when art is shrinking in schools in so many places.

Thank you so much:)
Yes, they fit there amazingly. Kids love animals and i am really good at putting wildlife to come alive in my charcoal works.
And yes you are 100% right. In this day in age when kids have so many chances to really forget what people can do with just their hands, artists have to be visible and this is a great opportunity for me to do that.

Good luck with it. 😄

Nice

Nice post..
Please upvote my post...

Thanks:) Sure:)

wow...amazing art

Thanks:)

I will follow you

Each of your posts is very interesting to me!
Improve the quality of future posts.

Thank you:) Doing my best:)

beautiful post will done

Thanks:)

It must be such an incredible feeling to have your work put on display like that! I guess it sounds like you are used to it by now, but still so cool. Great to hear that the staff was friendly there too.

Thank you:) It is, even if it is already not the first time. It makes me happy and proud every time. Especially to be able to see ids happy.

Nice post @edgarsart
I like this place

art so cool..awsome

Thank you:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57