New Exhibition Children's Library By EdgarsArt+ More Photos

in #art7 years ago

Here are all photos i made couple of days ago when i visited the new place where my best charcoal works now will be.
They will stay there for two months. That was something i negotiated with the director of the library. She turned out to be an awesome person, very kind and super respectful. She thanked me for the chance to exhibit my works, and that i am allowing them that so that little kids can see them, and i did meet some of them. They were amazed since thy did not knew i was the creator of the drawings. I really had a chance to get an inside look of what happens when kids are seeing my works for the first time. The pure thing i that they do not know the technique in which works are created and they do no care about that. All they see is beauty and they see something the critics do not, because we all as grown human beings, we want to critic and we want to be critical and we see something that sometimes is getting us from the real point. From the beauty and the message.

Kids see everything different and if they like and love what they see, they will respond to it accordingly. That is why now after all exhibitions i had in 2017, i love the way how the new year started. Turning my attention to kids who are only starting to create their on identity and their own creativity. And i hope by leading a little bit of an example i can show that you can follow your dreams and art-drawing in my case in general) is something special and something you can do even when you grow up. You just have to stick to it and you can start now, at the age of seven or at the age of 60. It does not really matter as long as you love it and you believe in it. In the dream you have because that is all you need. The rest is easy, and you will learn it, even in one day or one month, because nothing can stop you if you do see the sun in the end of the road. The road itself is something you are building for yourself, which means that no one can do it for you and no one can damage it. Just as long as you do not stop building it.

3.JPG

2.JPG

DSCF2695.JPG

1.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Nice photography

Thank you:)

wow!amazing art ,,I like it.. I appreciate content,thanks for sharing this post,,best of luck.

Thank you:) All the best for you too!

You'r welcome!

Excellent idea for my children's bookstore :) Thanks for sharing friend

Glad it inspired you:) Thank you:)

Good creation, 👍👍

Thank you:)

This is it !!!!!!

Should be more places like this . Everything for kid

Agree,very nice place

Nice collection....keep it up

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72