New Commissioned Charcoal Drawing By EdgarsArt

in #art8 years ago

New commissioned work has finally reached me. I am actually not doing so many commissioned lately, just because i am working on many different things,different works and projects. This one i took, and i feel very comfortable to draw this. The size of the work is big enough for me to draw it with charcoal, and i will be able to show you all the process, which is the thing thanks to steemit that i enjoy very much.
Lately i have seen a lot of bad and sad things here on steemit and unhappy people. I have been here since august and being a social media user for many years, and using it to market and just put my art out there, i can say that i have never had a better time than i have here since i discovered this awesome community. Big thank you to all my followers for that, since just couple of days ago i passed mark 600!!! That is awesome.
All these months that i have been here i have never left even one day without a content, without a post, and i try to give the best content, and sometimes i am not posting a particular drawing, just because it is not even good enough for a post!
There will definitely be more parts of this drawing, and already tomorrow i think i will post new one. Also i have new how to draw video. A quick sketch and maybe today i will film a new one. The weather here is cloudy and snowing, so the brightness maybe will be too dark, but i will see it on the spot.

Suns0.JPGSuns1.JPG
I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Your drawing is great and the dog is so sweet. Do you draw him /her from a photo?
I hope it's okay to ask : may I know the dogs name? I feel like a little poem wants to be written about the little one. You could even give it to the owner, if you liked it. Let me know if this would be alright.

Yes:) I received 5 different photos to draw one portrait of her:) Her name is Peppy and of course you can:) It would be great:)

wow fina foto med hunden thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54