My Very First Interview By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

Soon it will be three years since i had my very FIRST interview about me and my art. I have one photo still left from that time which you can see below.
I was drawing and making art for 2 years to reach this point to be contacted with an idea to make an interview. I never pushed my name out there to ask for it, because i wanted people to see me and my talents, and not to get in front of them myself, asking for it.
It was a television interview which was even more exiting to have my first interview that important.

In the second picture you can see one of my Tiger drawings from my ongoing exhibition. It has been a long way, but i always tried to focus on my art rather than fame or anything. I have always worked a lot, because i believe in hard work and in dedication. Nothing can be achieved in one hour, but if you do something for years, you can have enormous success.
Also i am very happy about my youtube channel. I have more than 4100 subscribers now and ne of videos will soon reach 150k views which is something i only dreamed of a year ago. I kept making videos and was thinnking only about that and not fame or views. In the end i am very happy and i will try to make this only a a beginning!

Intervija_1.jpg
IMG_20170605_153559.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart
https://www.instagram.com/edgarsart

Sort:  

Your Tiger drawing is truly awesome!

Thank you:))

I liked the tiger. Good job.

Thanks!

An amazing work, I am sure, anyone who read it must be very touched.
In my opinion, this is a motivation for people around the world.
My brother's spirit, I always support your hard work.

Best regards from @joe28

Oh thanks so much for your support:)

Wow, that's awesome! GO YOU :D
Upvoted!

wow

Great job. Go ahead

Yes... I know I've seen that drawing before... I'm sure I must have commented on it... So nice and so real looking...
@pocketechange

Cool bro. Congrats!

Impresionante tu creatividad estimado @edgarsart

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50