My Home Town City View Hand Drawn By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

Good morning to those who just woke up! Here where i am right now it is around 7 am and i have beem up for a couple of hours now working as always!
Not long time ago posted a drawing,a city landscape which was my entry for a chance to get a sponsorship for your buisiness idea. Finally i found the other one because i did send two sketches done. This view i have here is a real view from my home towm. The monument yiu can see reflects a poet,a very important figure of the Latvian poetry and novels. There are monuments all around the country and in my home town too. So i took the central view and made a sketch out of it. That was basically my idea. I proposed this idea and vision of making real life sketches of real places from the town, then if course framing them abd selling to people who are visiting,travelers,foreign people and also local people could purchase too if they would be interested. The size of these sketches was A5,which i thought waa the right size. Not too bog and not small enough. Also not small enough for me to draw,because as many of you know and have noticed that i really love and prefer to create large artworks, but with graphite i could do those with ease.
In the end unfortunatelly this idea fell through with no success but i am still considering of keeping this alive. Maybe i should do this on my own because the concept of it seems very good abd unique to me!

U5drPF8ddN4vgW35VbzRKuMdc3wwx2a_1680x8400.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Very amazing @edgarsart

wow! its amazing art.. very good..

Amazing! You have done well with the details of your piece. I've followed and upvoted you. Thanks for sharing such beautiful work.

Thank you! Just followed you back too!

I think it's interesting to see the world through your eyes in your drawings and more so when one's own geographic area of the world is shared. It's a great idea, keep it up!

Thank you! Yes,that is what i was thinking too,puts a whole another meaning to it

Congratulations @edgarsart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful sketch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65