My Charcoal Pencils I Use Dark and White

in #art8 years ago

Here i will show you all two of my most important pencils i am working with.
Here are both: Dark and White
My new tiger drawing, on which i have made 4 parts already i am drawing with this Dark pencil, but my white charcoal drawings i am making with the other one. White one is a little bit more expensive, but it lasts three times longer, so it is actually better in that way.

I am buying those pencils from my local art shop, i have ordered some online, but it is really risky, you can get them damaged and especially charcoal pencils. I once did that , bought a set of 12 dark pencils, and when i tried to sharpen them, they broke with just a simple touch. They were fine on the outside, but old,so the charcoal broke up with just a simple touch.

So if i can i prefer to buy them from the shop i trust close to me, especially charcoal pencils. i have ordered brushes, and color pencils online, but with charcoal i will be extra safe, not to get in the same trouble again.


I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.08 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56