My ArtLife in 2017 Review Part 1

in #art7 years ago

Since half of this year has already basically just ran away,i am making a little summary in which i am reviewing what i have reached artistically in those months. For me personally this year so far has been full of surprises. Most of them in a positive way thankfully!
I am continuing to have more and more publications which is an awesome thing because i need to get my name out there and also it has been a year now since i joined Steemit,and Steemit alone is the greatest thing and place i have ever discovered!
Never before did i post or wrote like a blog or something like that,about me or my works. It was quite a chalange at first,to express what and how i am doing but now i am all into it and through the day i am very often thinking: yes,it is a good idea,i should write about it!
And this year so far for me and the community here has been great and is going towards even bigger highs,and i sure do not want to miss a thing.
After couple of months i will start to study in the university which will be chalange. I will study to become ar Art teacher. It has been my dream and i will finally start to reach for it! Also i know i will have tons of things to say and write about it and the process,which is something i can not wait!

C2Jtx5LWIAAcSO3.jpg

C11Rbb4XcAEA0dK.jpg

C1_r8phW8AA_oqj.jpg

C1CF0-mXcAAHcwt (1).jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Good pieces man, thanks for sharing. You're very talented.

Thank you:)

@edgarsart wow dude this one looks better then real bike can i take a ride i told u r picaso
#upvote

Hello brother. This lovely drawing class impressed me with the idea and drawing is very beautiful
( My brother please vote on my page for your vote great honor )

Thanks:) Sure

With everything we do, perfection takes time and I think your art is just that. I will take a look at your ebay for sure.

Thank you:) i am still learning to get better!

You have a very creative mind. Beautiful art! wow. I'm following you.

Thanks! Just followed you too:)

Great. Look forward to seeing more post from you!

That's amazing keep it up

Thank you:)

Great artist pieces and all the best

Thanks!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $46.85 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47