More Photos From My Exhibition By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Here i finally uploaded more photos from my camera!! As you can see i only had animal drawings there and most of them were on size 60x90cm.
In overall i have around 50 completed pieces of art including wildlife drawings,domestic animal drawings,abstract ilustrations,nature and some car drawings too. This time i wanted to focus on only one part of my works. That i why i gave them 13 of my best dark charcoal drawings.
I already have new requests following this exhibition so i just now need to decide the dates and things like that.
For the next one i really want to show some of my portrait drawings too,i just did not want to mix all of the works together which would be wrong i think.
Also i will soon write more detailed story about the whole process to make this happen and some inside things,problems too. I had this request to share thosr things in my first post about the exhibition.

IMG_20170605_153533.jpg
!
[IMG_20170605_153559.jpg()
!

IMG_20170605_153551_1.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-4-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

you sir, are a very talented artist. kudos to you

Wow! Absolutely amazing. Here is the link for the poem I wrote. Hope it brings you some traffic to your blog.
https://steemit.com/redfish/@whatisnew/saturday-monochrome-with-a-poem

oh amazing! Thanks a lot:)

My pleasure. Glad you liked it.

Congrats for the exhibition!

These are magnificent, you're a very, very talented individual.

Thank you:)

Glad to see your work being exhibited and getting out to a wider audience.
I love that each work is so unique and life-like.

Big thanks for the support:)

You are very welcome ;-)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $31.45 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Again and again - it is slways very oleasznt to see your creations

Very nice! Love the lions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45