More Paintings To Come With Acrylic By EdgarsArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Since i will have some time off charcoal,i am deciding now which way i should continue from now. I think i will start to paint more again. I already have some ideas and maybe i will be able to have an exhibition with my paintings in th future too.
So far i have made only one painting through the years. With acrylic. I will continue this way i think. I can say for sure that i will paint mostly abstract works,because that is where my artistic heart has been since i can remember myself. I just never actually did it and went that way. Just like most artists i was focused on earning money and how can i make it work,often not really doing what and how i wanted. Now i think i matured a lot and i can see sharper where i should or should not turn. Also more than a year since i joined Steemit,which helped me to see that you have to be true to yourself and others to earn respect and to have some kind of influence.

IMG_20170309_221117_549.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find orn my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Indeed, the main lesson I got from Steemit is that you have to stay true to yourself, like you :) Better post about what makes your heart ticks :) Nice art!

Yes! And even when the times are hard

Nice effort good art. congratulations 👏

nice drawing, but it has a sad mood.

Very cool. I'm looking forward to seeing what you can do with a paintbrush.

If it matches your skill with charcoal then that art world (and the rest of us) is in for a real treat ;-)

excellent art dear @edgarsart

what a betifull art! @edagarsart; I am following you

Very beautiful art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51