More Illusion Drawings To Come By EdgarsArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

This is one of the illustrations i did this year. The reason for me pointing out this exact one is because i am thinking of taking the basic idea i did here to my future works too.
It has been quite a while already since i have drawn a new work,which is because i am still planning everything out and now it will be a little bit different for me than before. Now i will create works slower and each one of them will have a message behind them. Now it does not mean that all of my previous works did not have it. They did, but i was trying too much to sell my art and tried to make it marketable. Now i can take my time and actually try some illusions,abstractionism. Something similira to this illustration.
I have a big interest in history,education,social behaviour. Those themes will be covered in the works to come.
Also i managed to publish a new how to draw video finally. Will try to keep them active. Will make a post about it tomorow!

C16Ol9XXAA8HIVP.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find orn my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Amazingly beautiful artwork!

Big thanks!

Creativity. I really love how you put out your imagination in such beautiful way.

Regards,
@alihassanmalik

New year is the best art., beautiful work

Wow nice and good work 😍

owo back bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27