Me And My Dog-Romeo-First Selfie Ever!!!

in #art6 years ago

Yesterday I finally could go for a little walk with my dog Romeo. Has been quite a long time since we did it together. Living quite far away from him has been a hard thing to do last year and this year is no example. Sadly where I am living now I can not keEp him, because he is too big for a single flat so he stays with my mother in a private house. Enough space for him there. I am dreaming of being able to buy another house where I live now so I could finally get him there and see him more often.

Anyway yesterday was a very sunny and warm day, the winter is long gone now and for some time will be. Which is good because I had enough of this cold and windy weather. Days are getting longer and brighter which is also good for creative process, and just in general I feel emotionally better in a sunny day. Every grey day is like a nightmare for me+if i have to get something done. If I have a rest day, then it is not bothering me, but if I have to work and it Is rainy, windy etc i am very far from being productive that particular day.
So we made our first selfie too yesterday!

Es un Romeo.jpg

I included a link to my verification post.
All of the content posted here are done by me.
Original Drawings
https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified

Sort:  

i have also one dog in my house which is smaller than your's and white in colour and i too love them very much and also love to spent with them.
thanks for sharing my friend.

Awesome, post a pic!
Thank you:)

sure friend.
IMG-20180410-WA0028.jpg

Amazing art photography
I like it this story, I appreciate your blog. thanks for sharing life..........

Thank you for taking the time to read it:)

Thanks for sharing your story with me. I hope you soon get a better home so you can be with your dog romeo. If we are far from the person or animal we love the most would be unpleasant and feel lonely. Have a nice day for you @edgarsart

Thank you:) Yea, Romeo is not the only one, my girlfriend is far away too, so gotta work extra hard to get things right

The dog seems to be comfortable and amused ^^ Sweet selfie

Yea,+he took the picture !!!

haha :) you and your dog look great!

Romeo must be very big and must eat A LOT A LOT A LOT! His tongue is big like your face :)

Wow!
a compact friendship between a tame dog and his cool master.

nice photo, i love this photo @edgarsart 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67