Lion Cubs Largest Charcoal Drawing By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago (edited)

In my folders i found one closeup photo, the only one actually of the Lion Cubs in my largest dark charcoal drawing. Some of you my remember this one and saw it in some other post.
I actually still have this work at home, and i am seriously thinking of taking it to my exhibition in June. I also could make more photos, i just need a lot of space at home where to put it, since i a keeping it rolled up now, because i do not have that many free space to have all of works all around my house.
I still remember how i was burning the sides of this work. Took me about an hour. I just wanted to do something special because the sides looked boring and had no beauty in them.
Also soon i will post new part of my current commissioned drawing. Had some time in the evening to draw a little bit, and made some progress. Will draw a little bit more, so that i have something to show.

U5duB8EEgjf21H9JpvSNMPLHZbUNkwB_1680x8400.jpg
U5drMQUKYJ4HHPHWh7gSF3cWaG1wZ5w_1680x8400.jpg
I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart
https://www.instagram.com/edgarsart

Sort:  

Outstanding drawings! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

My friend great work! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66