Lay Your Footsteps On By EdgarsArt Original Photo

in #art6 years ago

So I wanted in a way to continue the bricks one and two which I published a week ago and recently just by accident I captured a photo. An image. Which is good enough,fits for me to continue this theme.

Artistically I doubt that the photo is any good,well I am critical of my photo skills and I am better at drawing,but I still gave it a go. So the most important thing here on which I wanted to focus then was the message. The deepness and the feeling particular sight would bring up.
I am all about the emotional aspect of it,so I hope everybody will have their own reflection of this image about a time in the past maybe,maybe in the future and so that this photo of mine would touch deep enough to make you go back or go further to seek for the answers!

IMG_20180418_164659.jpg

I included a link to my verification post.
All of the content posted here are done by me.
Original
https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified

Sort:  

Very beautiful indeed! Artistic and black & white has always an impact.

Thank you!

@edgarsart maybe you feel stiff in taking photos because you are a painter, basically not like you think of, it's very natural.

and back to your Photo, implied or slowly there is a story in the picture you. I can see it, but difficult for me explain the story.

Oh thanks so much! At least you did not say it was a disaster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66