Husky Drawing 2013-2016 By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

Drawing huskies can be and in a way it is a difficult thing. It may look easy because you just basically have to draw black and white and there is dark and white spots. There are no middle spots and places where you have to shade a lot. All of that is true except for one thing. It looks easy but it is not. I can not speak for everyone,and i have seen a lot of artworks done great,so maybe for someone it is easy,but i strongly doubt that fact. Things like that,and art in general i think is a difficult thing,yet it is something that in the end gives back way more.
Here i have my own drawings of huskies. The first one i did back in 2013. You can still see that i wrote the date,day too on it when i finished it. If yoy look very closely.
It was one of the first times i did a drawing with huskies. Still was learning everything,realism and shading. The result of that you can see in the second picture. A husky drawing from last year. I also focused on learning how to draw black fur,because if you just shade it dark,it has to effect and no realism in it. Even a child can just color a particular spot with one color. Couple of months ago a did a black cat drawing,which was a great training for me to actually try and show all the skills i learned so far.

scan0017.jpg

DQmbDM6kFEogdG7FLgckWTbQ15hxniCaYNzhVtBdGt9UDy9_1680x8400.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Exelent draw! Good job👍

Thank you:)

I can see the difference, but they are both beautiful!

It looks so realistic. I checked your ebay store! I'm so impressed!

Big thanks:)

Omg they look like real ones. Have a look at my blog for some wonderful artworks and photography.

A wonder job capturing such a beautiful animal!

@edgarsart wow picaso it looks awesome

Thanks:)

Big thanks!

so my brother has a husky wolf-hybrid and has been begging me to do a portrait for him. I attempted to do a painting but haven't given it to him because still needs a lot of perfecting. YOURS are truly amazing! great job @edgarsart thanks for sharing :)

Amazing drawings. You have a real talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99