Husky Dark Charcoal Drawing Sent To China By EdgarsArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

This charcoal husky drawing was the first artwork that i was able to ship to China. I never thought that any of my works would travel thousands of miles to someone. An art colector from China purchased this drawing aswell as couple more charcoal works. I had to get certificate that the works have been made by me too. Wrote the date,medium and signed carefully every drawing. If you could know the stress that i had when i shipped the works! It took 4 weeks for the drawings to arrive and thankfully they were not damaged,bended or in any way harmed by the postal service. The years of experience in shipping and packaging are helping me a lot when it comed to very far adventures that my artworkd are taking sometimes.
Not long after this work was sold to China,i had a woman from South Corea contacing me and purchasing two piecies. Maybe they were conected in some way, but i did not ask that.

CIC3-T5UYAAnns4.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

One day Edgar, one day ;-)

Some of your art will make it to the end of the world, and I'll be able to hang it on my wall.

But first, I need a wall I can hang it on ;-)

When you have it let me know :D !!!

Beautiful art @edgarsart
Very good work little wonder the demand will rise more ...keep it up

This drawing makes me want to get a full blood husky.

very beautiful word! edgarsart

very good I like it

Fantastic!:) It looks so cozy I want to pet him:)

This is pretty magnificent really you did very well job.

Very realistic, beautiful drawing! My favourite dog is the Husky, I love the eyes and the spots on the forehead.

Thank you! Yes,i love them too!

Beautiful drawing! Looks very real! Followed :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.05 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47