How To Draw Video Sketches By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

Here in this post i wanted to show some of my latest sketches i did on video. Those ones i think are also the best ones. Last month i had a very productive time on my videos because i had more free time to devote to this so i made a lot of videos.
I have one also still not published. Maybe some of you will remember that hedgehog sketch i published here. I still have to finish uploading the video itself, so it will be published soon too. Has been around 3 weeks since my last video, which is due to a very busy time for me.
These sketches are also unique because it is a first time i have drawn a full face of an animal on video. Previously i focused more on some separate parts. The eyes or the nose etc.
I really love the last one-Husky sketch. My personal favorite from all of those. Really love the nose, looks very realistic. I did all of those drawings with just simple 2b pencil, and used no brush or an eraser. You can also find all of those sketches on video, with me drawing them step by step.
U5drdaHKp5jSw1wCxjLv8JzdVBFHr5W_1680x8400.jpg

U5drDHdGZ19YjHfTcBB3A3YzdYRHhw1_1680x8400.jpgU5dshiXvYz1x8x5XFpnDCGMwKsbWYwE_1680x8400.jpg
U5dt5tk6n3mN8XFSe63H4G5CGG7rgSm_1680x8400.jpg
I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart
https://www.instagram.com/edgarsart

Sort:  

Can you help me design my firm Theme logo pls?

Sure i can:) You can add me on steemit char too: edgars

will do that......Thanks

good job! upvoted and followed you . I like drawing..

Thank you:) Followed you too:)

Your work is a masterpiece)) I like to watch your work))

Awesome work! How long does it take to draw one of these?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75