How To Draw Video In Process By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

After a long night doing and working i have some important things to do now too. Waited for the right time so that it would be bright enough in my room to film. Started this drawing already couple of weeks ago but did not manage to finish it yet.
What i will do is: I will draw something in the middle because the round shape is almost done. I will also publish this video on Dtube. I have published one video there, because earlier i was publishing my videos on youtube.

Now i will publish my art videos to Dtube first and then everywhere else. I also believe that Dtube is the greatest thing for video creators, so i want to contribute with my loyalty there too just like i am doing here on Steemit with my blog.
+i think that original art videos are something that will never be unwelcomed to any project and idea.

b.JPG

a.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase somre of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Nice brother good art this is a beautifull

Thank you:)

Very good way to explain

Thanks:)

supper art brother,,, i love your art,,,, thanks for sharing with us,,,keep it up this's good work

Thanks:)

wow...supper art...
and i really say. your art is very beautiful...dear @edgarsart..
so i love your post.. and #Resteem...

Thanks!

thanks too dear

Drawn Image with hard works... The Result is very nice.

Thank you:)

Hi Just came to say that I appreciated your post, I am an artist too! so always love to see other artist work. If you would like to see my art you can here @debart have a nice day will leave a Upvote.

Hello:) Just followed you and will support you:) Thank you:)

The same here, followed. all your stuff is great.

Just another question, how does the reputation increase on Steemit?

It depends on how many posts you have posted and how many upvotes you are receiving:) The more you are putting out, the faster it grows:)

Oh oky thank you for the advice ;)

wow - wow wow !!

Thanks:) Just finished drawing it till the end, you will love the end result even more!

I'm sure of that !! you are a great artist

Wow amigo que talento, muy bonito :D

Amazing work as always :)

Thanks:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45