How To Draw Panda Video Soon By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I went through my art videos with an idea to find something that i have not drawn before. Of course i have drawn panda in general, but not on video. Since i don't want to repeat myself , i tried to find something new. And fortunately enough i could do just that!
So my next how to draw video will feature this sketch with panda. I kept this easy enough, yet beautiful for everyone to try it. When you have some free time, or just want to listen to music and relax, you will be able to watch and follow every step.
I suppose that the video i will edit and publish tomorrow in the morning.
Today i am continuing the portrait which i am also posting here, so i am making content for new process update on that one too to show you all.
As you can see i am using 2B pencil also in this one. Some people may think that you cant get dark enough tones with it, but it is good enough i think. So if you are sketching, taking the sketchbook with you, and you simply cant change multiple pencils or do not have them with you, than you can draw things like this too, with big contrast, with using just one pencil.

Panda1.JPG
Panda2.JPG
I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart
https://www.instagram.com/edgarsart/

Sort:  

Very interesting post! Thank you for sharing.

very nice art @edgarsart

Very nice ~.~

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31