How To Draw Christmas Bells Video In 10 Minutes By EdgarsArt

in #art8 years ago

So here is the video where i am drawing Christmas bells in 10 minutes.
If someone is still in the holiday mood and decided to start to learn how to draw or just simply wants to try it, then you can definitely start with this. Tried to keep this as simple as i can, yet very beautiful.
This as well is in real time speed so everything can be seen easily. Right now i am out of ideas for new year on what videos to make, so if someone has any let me know.
For me personally this was very good year i think. It could be better of course, but i made more than in the year before, so i am hoping to do that in the upcoming year too. That goes to dark charcoal drawings, illustrations, videos and any works i am making.
I hope in developing in all of them. It was a little bit unfortunate that i do not have any illustrations published in December but i am in talks of working on a book in 2017 so that will replace that i think. It will be a book of my works combined with stories. This time not only one article but the whole book.
I wish everyone on Steemit happy holidays, and use these last days to finish this year with a smile on your face!:)


I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay store where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings: http://stores.ebay.com/edgarsart/

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.76 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Cool, I'm gonna show my daughter. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43