How To Draw A Wolf Video By EdgarsArt

in #art8 years ago

As i promised yesterday- Here is my new how to draw video!
In the end the video is now almost 9 minutes long, because it was too long to leave it with real time speed. I tried to make it not very fast, and it is till understandable, how i am drawing it, hand movement, lines.
This is actually the first animal i have drawn on video, like tho whole face of it.I did a snail, spider,many videos on birds, but i have never made something like this. Now i think i have to find something new, something i have not shown. Next one i think will be a dog drawing that i will make. After that i have no clue now, but will think about it, maybe someone will suggest something too.
All those sketches i am drawing with 2B pencil. I made one layer of the fur too. This is the actual way how i am drawing fur. Also with charcoal. The same. The way how i am holding the pencil and everything. Usually after each layer i am smudging it with a brush, but here i did not manage to get that far. I kept it simple, or otherwise i would need around 3 hours to draw this till the end. This took me about 40 minutes in overall.

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay store where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings: http://stores.ebay.com/edgarsart/

Sort:  

Your illustrations are beautiful.

Thank you!!)

I like your drawing so much but I actually need a step by step description to be able to do this myself.

Thank you:) I think i will make something like that in the near future too:)

Well done! You had to draw a lof of details.

Thank you:) Yes, this time i tried more than in the other videos:)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71