How To Draw A Superman By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

Drawing any superhero has not really been an often thing for me, but there was a period when i really tried color pencils, because for years i have been working just black and white, which is something where i can really show myself.
For a long time i watched other artists and how they are creating works with color pencils, and that thought od buying a set of prismacolor pencils really started to pop in my mind almost every day.
This Superman drawing i did with ordinary Maped color pencils, as a practice just to see if it is worth it of purchasing a set of quite expensive prismacolor pencils. After a little bit pf trying and sketching i knew that i want to continue this. Also right at that time i started to work on my freelance illustration work with a couple of magazines, so i needed to create some color works. I am actually still in partnership with a magazine, and soon i think i will have more illustrations done. These last couple of months have been just super busy and a lot of things needed to stay aside and wait a little bit. But soon i will start new projects and also my Youtube channel in on fire right now which i think will bring me more chances to develop and to create.

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

woow superman fly free and is it superman maybe fly to my blog ... lol lol lol

I always love watching these type of amazing talent.
Thumbs up. You are artist dude.

Thank you:))

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Thank you:) Followed you too:)

Great job! SuperMan = Mr. Increible

Very good art @edgarstar.. I like your post. . Thankyou for sharing. 👏👏👏

Thank you:)

Hey, awesome, wish I could draw more like that :D

awesome !,upvoted! ^ ^

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^

https://steemit.com/@cuteve

super great. how many hours or minutes you need for that ? my up vote you have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54