How To Draw A Simple Tree In 10 Minutes By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

I think i am in a very good Christmas mood, because today in the morning i made third video on How To Draw. This time i did this in 10 minutes. I have to edit this as always and maybe in the evening or the next day i will upload this.
I have also maybe tree videos before, one i think, and this is one thing that really goes easy for me, and for everyone i think this is a great way to learn drawing. I think it is quite easy. Of course every drawing you can make detailed and difficult, but here i tried to keep this simple. And also i made this just like the previous one, where i was drawing a flower. This will be in real time and i will keep this natural, with no black and white effect. So far it looks good, so i think there is no reason for that.

In the new year already i think i will make some more complex drawings, but for now i hope these videos are helping, because i myself know that years ago i was searching so bad for something like this.
I hope everyone is having a great time and happy Christmas:)


I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay store where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings: http://stores.ebay.com/edgarsart/

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90