How To Draw A Penguin Real Time Video By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

Finally i published How To Draw Video.
In the end the video is 17 min long and i left it real time. I actually could draw this in 5 minutes if i wanted, but i am not trying to rush things, because the purpose of me filming those videos is to show the details and it is a tutorial, which means that i need to show every step for others to see all the little things.
I strongly believe that everyone could draw this particular sketch. Even those who think that they can not even draw a line straight. You just have to focus and maybe try couple of times. You can learn it. Today i also filmed another video. It will be a very detailed and long video. More than an hour long, but i will speed up couple times that one.
From time to time i will make some easy sketches like this and some quite difficult drawings too. I also have a new Tiger drawing commission. On size 60x90cm. It will take me many many parts of posts to show all the way.
You can also feel free to check out my previous videos. I have more than 50 videos already, and soon i will hit 5 thousand subscribers on youtube.

pingvins1.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79