How to Draw A Leaf Step By Step By EdgarsArt Video Soon

in #art8 years ago

After i made my last video where i was drawing a bird sketch i was sitting and thinking for about 20 minutes on what could i draw next. There are plenty of things i could draw, like nose, lips, cars maybe and just so many other things imaginable.

Then one idea popped in my mind. I remembered that about a year ago already i was trying to draw a leaf. On video. It never went to the end, i do not have a video on how to draw a leaf. As i remember: I started it, but i think my camera shut down, or it was too dark, so i stopped in the middle and i just thought: Alright, no, this will not work. The next day i was not motivated to continue the same drawing so i just made another different one. In art i am really balanced, so things like that are breaking my mood down.
So i decided to give it a try once again and made this sketch. I do not know how long this took me, since i have not edited it, but i think in less than 10 minutes. So this will be as usual with real time speed.
In the sketch you can see those white stripes, which i made with an eraser in the very end. It will also be visible in the video, id did not crop or delete any parts. I filmed every second from the beginning to the very end. This really is one of the most important details here. It gives the contrast about what i am talking about in almost every one of my works and it works here. And extremely easy to draw it.



I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay store where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings: http://stores.ebay.com/edgarsart/

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.94 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Exquisite detail. You take it to the next level.

Hey thank you:) It means a lot coming from you!:)

You're welcome and thank you!

You have a new follower :-) Upvoted :-)

Thank you:) Followed you too:)

Thank you :-)

Hey, nice sketch.

Thank you:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69