How To Draw A Fish | Eye Illusion By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago (edited)

So i finally uploaded a new How To Draw video made of this Fish illusion sketch. The video in the end is 7 minutes long and i speeded it up couple of times. In overall i finished this piece in about and hour.
Firstly i just wanted to make a video on how to draw an eyeball. I have made many videos of eyes, with ballpoint pen too so it has become quite a boring thing for me to draw eyes, so wanted to draw just the eyeball. I started and finished it quite fast, which was a very bad thing. I want now to make more detailed drawings, and with my videos i want to help others so they can learn something from them. At this point i have made easy stuff a lot , so now i want to focus more on bringing value with my sketches that i do on video.
Today i also finished already my second video which i will upload on the middle of August now. Will post the photos of it tomorrow.

Zivs.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

nice itrs ur great art a beautifull fish draw an eye on it...great work @edgarsart keep it up

Underwater I would imagine. LOL

This is so awesome. It was already pretty cool to see it come together day after day in each post already but to watch it come together in a sped up video is just so much more satisfying and incredible to watch.

I have to ask as someone who loves to draw in purely pencil a large amount of time. What type of brush are you using to blend with? I'd never considered using a brush, I'd just been slumming it like a caveman with my finger, HAHA. And I can see a HUGE difference in the quality of the results. Of course your much more experienced than I am. :D

great work /keep it up ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84