How To Draw A Dog Video By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

My second video this week is here, just as i promised. This one came to be quite long. Around 11 minutes. Made it faster 4 times with edit, but still it is easy to see how i am making it and drawing the lines, fur.
I am having a good time now drawing sketches like this, and i think i will make my next video kind of the same way. I just have to think of an animal suitable enough for a video.
I especially love the eyes and the nose in this one. Knowing how fast i did it, those parts i managed to draw very good and realistic. I think everyone can try the same and in just 2 minutes, you can draw those eyes like i did here.
Now i will have some time off making videos until Monday. Then i will film another one. And then the second one maybe on Thursday.
Until then i have to continue my commissioned black cat drawing and also the bear, which i stopped drawing. I think i lost that motivation so i better left it behind, and i will finish it when i will have that spark again, otherwise the result wont be as i wanted.

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay store where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings: http://stores.ebay.com/edgarsart/

Sort:  

Awwww, so cute! Thanks for sharing, I'll follow:)

Thank you:) Followed you too:)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48