How To Draw A Cat Face Part 2 Video Soon By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

It is time for another video!
I am committed to make two videos a week. That is my goal and plan now. There wont be any particular days when , but two a week is what i can do now. This year in 2017 i am planning to make even more videos than i have made ever before. Also i will experiment with there videos. Length, speed, what i am drawing, styles, and everything. To make them more interesting and also a better learning material for beginners.

After i made the first part of this work, i was looking at it and it seemed like a quick and easy cat face sketch, which originally this was. Then i was thinking that if i have this already started, and it is kind of cut in half. Started and then left. So i decided then to continue this by adding some fur details, ears. I think this will also be helpful for those who can get this far and felt unhappy that theres was not more of me drawing.
The video making is still ahead of me and i think maybe i could combine the two videos.
1.First part + this the second one and maybe leave it with real time both together. The first art was edited a little bit faster
2.Just make this a second part
This dilemma i have now on how exactly i should make this. It would be extremely helpful if someone could suggest me which one is better to choose:)


I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay store where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings: http://stores.ebay.com/edgarsart/

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79