How To Draw A Cat Face Easy Video By EdgarsArt

in #art8 years ago

So here is the new video! How To Draw A Cat Face
I think this sketch is suitable for everyone to try. Kept it simple. Did the eyes, mouth, nose. The basic shape. Also got than rings in the eyes. Gives it a final touch.
The video i edited a little bit, made faster, but not that fast, so it is impossible to see the details.
I made this sketch with 2B pencil. But you of course can use also a lighter one. I just wanted to make the eyes look very dark and if you use it careful, then you can get very light lines too.
Many many people think that drawing a cat is very difficult. I think that it is not so, because if you take everything slow and step by step, each part, you can put them all together and it can slowly develop. In the end you can have a decent sketch, drawing. And by sketching and trying, later, after 10 times, you will succeed. The thing is that most people will give up after second time. Some may never even start even first one.
I can also continue this, maybe not on video, but just to draw further. I could take process photos as usual, because it is already started, and i could draw the fur next. Or maybe i could film that as a part two on video.
I hope this video helps someone is a good material to watch and follow:)


I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay store where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings: http://stores.ebay.com/edgarsart/

Sort:  

For some reason I find watching you draw quite relaxing.
it's really amazing to see the cat coming to life like this.
excellent work!

Very cool ! I seen your post in steemit chat , and am now a follower ! Feel free to follow me too if you like ! Thanks 👍

Oh thanks a lot for support;) Followed you too:)

Awesome ! Thanks for the follow back ! Steem on !👍

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow, very beautiful :) up and re-steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71